Bounty Head Bebop Comlink

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

BountyHeadBebop.com | BHB Hardcopy Available at IPR | BHB Products Now Available On-Site | Free Preview Here | GenCon 2015!

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Hi guys  (Read 16322 times)

Chazza

• Small Fry
    • View Profile
Hi guys
« on: February 22, 2009, 06:46:25 am »

Hey guys how's it going? I'm from Sydney Australia.

I'm only new to RPG's, and i've decided that bounty head bebop is the first RPG that i'm going to run in my group. I love the anime universe and this seems like the perfect start (and nippon sounds awesome too). I've just got to download the cybernetics update from rpgnow so my guys can start with those enhancements. I'm going to run small fry as a stand alone, but was hoping to get some ideas for further adventures while i'm on here too. I noticed while skulking about that 6 or so more adventures have been written... are these available to buy as of yet? Or just the maps so far?

Any people who have run this got any tips for a n00b? I'll be well prepared and will be asking advice from people on this forum as often as I can. ;)

Anyway those are the major reasons I've joined... I hope that I can invoke a love of this roleplay in my group and can post their characters, and some original adventures once we get started. I won't be running it for a while still, looks like an epic vampire campaign in the pipes, so it'll probably be two months or so.

Thanks alot, I hope to get to know some of you better, and get (and give) some ideas to improve the RP experience.

Thayan

• BHB Insider
  • Mercenary
    • View Profile
Re: Hi guys
« Reply #1 on: February 22, 2009, 07:33:22 am »